Ricevimento Studenti

Docente e-mail
Alvino Arturo alvino@unimol.it
Angelico Ruggero angelico@unimol.it
Avino Pasquale avino@unimol.it
Belliggiano Angelo belliggi@unimol.it
Blanco Ileana ileana.blanco@unimol.it
Brugiapaglia Elisabetta e.brugiapaglia@unimol.it
Brunetti Lucio brunetti@unimol.it
Bruno Francesco francesco.bruno@unimol.it
Bufalo Gennaro gennaro.bufalo@unimol.it
Capone Roberto roberto.capone@unimol.it
Carranza Maria Laura carranza@unimol.it
Casamassima Donato Vito casamassima.d@unimol.it
Casamassima Donato Vito casamassima.d@unimol.it
Castoria Raffaello castoria@unimol.it
Catalano Pasquale catalano@unimol.it
Cerrone Carmine carmine.cerrone@unimol.it
Ciafardini Gino ciafardi@unimol.it
Cialdea Donatella cialdea@unimol.it
Cocozza Claudia claudia.cocozza@unimol.it
Colombo Claudio Massimo colombo@unimol.it
Coppola Raffaele coppola@unimol.it
Cuomo Francesca francesca.cuomo@unimol.it
D’Andrea Mariasilvia dandrea@unimol.it
De Cristofaro Antonio decrist@unimol.it
De Curtis Filippo decurtis@unimol.it
De Felice Vincenzo defelice@unimol.it
De Leonardis Antonella antomac@unimol.it
Delfine Sebastiano delfine@unimol.it
Dello Iacono Umberto umberto.delloiacono@unimol.it
Di Martino Catello lello.dimartino@unimol.it
Di Martino Paolo dimartin@unimol.it
Di Renzo Massimo massimo.direnzo@unimol.it
Fantasma Francesca fantasma@unimol.it
Fratianni Alessandra fratianni@unimol.it
Garfi’ Vittorio vittorio.garfi@unimol.it
Giametta Ferruccio ferruccio.giametta@unimol.it
Iaffaldano Nicolaia nicolaia@unimol.it
Iannini Caterina iannini@unimol.it
Ievoli Corrado ievoli@unimol.it
Iorizzi Maria iorizzi@unimol.it
Iorizzo Massimo iorizzo@unimol.it
La Fianza Giovanna lafianza@unimol.it
Lasserre Bruno lasserre@unimol.it
Lima Giuseppe lima@unimol.it
Lopez Francesco lopez@unimol.it
Loy Anna a.loy@unimol.it
Lustrato Giuseppe lustrato@unimol.it
Maiorano Giuseppe maior@unimol.it
Maiuro Lucia maiuro@unimol.it
Manchisi Angelo manchisi@unimol.it
Marandola Danilo danilo.marandola@unimol.it
Marconi Emanuele marconi@unimol.it
Marino Stefano stefanomarino@unimol.it
Martino Stefania stefania.martino@unimol.it
Mauriello Paolo mauriello@unimol.it
Mazzeo Alessandra alessandramazzeo@unimol.it
Messia Maria Cristina messia@unimol.it
Miraglia Nicoletta miraglia@unimol.it
Molino Bruno bruno.molino@unimol.it
Monci Domenico domenico.monci@unimol.it
Ottaviano Marco ottaviano@unimol.it
Palmieri Margherita margherita.palmieri@unimol.it
Panfili Gianfranco panfili@unimol.it
Pannella Gianfranco gianfranco.pannella@unmol.it
Paura Bruno fobos@unimol.it
Pilla Fabio pilla@unimol.it
Ranalli Giancarlo ranalli@unimol.it
Rosskopf Carmen Maria rosskopf@unimol.it
Rotundo Giuseppe rotundo@unimol.it
Salimei Elisabetta salimei@unimol.it
Salvatori Giancarlo salvator@unimol.it
Sciarretta Andrea sciarretta@unimol.it
Sorrentino Elena sorrentino@unimol.it
Stanisci Angela stanisci@unimol.it
Succi Mariantonietta succi@unimol.it
Tamburro Manuela manuela.tamburro@unimol.it
Tognetti Roberto tognetti@unimol.it
Trematerra Pasquale trema@unimol.it
Tremonte Patrizio tremonte@unimol.it
Zullo Biagi Angelo biagi.zullo@unimol.it