Ricevimento Studenti

Docente e-mail Lunedì Martedì Mercoledì Giovedì Venerdì
Alvino Arturo alvino@unimol.it          
Angelico Ruggero angelico@unimol.it     15:30 – 17:30 15:30 – 17:30  
Avino Pasquale avino@unimol.it   17:30 – 18:30 10:30 – 12:30 10:30 – 12:30  
Belliggiano Angelo belliggi@unimol.it 16:00 – 18:00   16:00 – 18:00    
Brunetti Lucio brunetti@unimol.it     11:00 – 13:00 11:00 – 13:00  
Bruno Francesco francesco.bruno@unimol.it          
Carranza Maria Laura carranza@unimol.it          
Casamassima Donato Vito casamassima.d@unimol.it     17:00 – 20:00 17:00 – 20:00 17:00 – 20:00
Castoria Raffaello castoria@unimol.it          
Catalano Pasquale catalano@unimol.it     11:30 – 13:30 9:00 – 11:00  
Cerrone Carmine carmine.cerrone@unimol.it   11:00 – 13:00   11:00 – 13:00  
Ciafardini Gino ciafardi@unimol.it   11:30 – 13:30 11:30 – 13:30 9:30 – 13:30  
Cialdea Donatella cialdea@unimol.it       13:00 – 14:00  
Colombo Claudio Massimo colombo@unimol.it     15:00 – 17:00 15:00 – 17:00  
Coppola Raffaele coppola@unimol.it 11:30 – 13:30   11:30 – 13:30    
D’Andrea Mariasilvia dandrea@unimol.it 16:00 – 18:00     9:00 – 11:00  
De Cristofaro Antonio decrist@unimol.it          
De Curtis Filippo decurtis@unimol.it 10:00 – 12:00 10:00 – 12:00 10:00 – 12:00 10:00 – 12:00 10:00 – 12:00
De Felice Vincenzo defelice@unimol.it   10:00 – 11:30 10:00 – 11:30    
De Leonardis Antonella antomac@unimol.it   10:30 – 12:30 10:30 – 12:30    
Delfine Sebastiano delfine@unimol.it   9:00 – 11:00 9:00 – 11:00    
Di Mario Carmine carmine.dimario@unimol.it          
Di Martino Catello lello.dimartino@unimol.it          
Di Renzo Massimo massimo.direnzo@unimol.it         13:30 – 14:30 e 17:30 – 18:30
Fantasma Francesca fantasma@unimol.it          
Fratianni Alessandra fratianni@unimol.it          
Garfi’ Vittorio vittorio.garfi@unimol.it     13:30 – 14:30 8:30-9:30  
Giametta Ferruccio ferruccio.giametta@unimol.it     12:00 – 14:00 9:30 – 11:30  
Iaffaldano Nicolaia nicolaia@unimol.it 14:30 – 15:30 10:00 – 11:00 10:00 – 11:00 10:00 – 11:00  
Iannini Caterina iannini@unimol.it          
Ievoli Corrado ievoli@unimol.it     11:30 – 13:30    
Iorizzi Maria iorizzi@unimol.it     10:00- 11:00    
Iorizzo Massimo iorizzo@unimol.it 8:30 – 10:30 8:30 – 10:30 8:30 – 10:30 8:30 – 10:30 8:30 – 10:30
La Fianza Giovanna lafianza@unimol.it   13:30 – 17:30 11:30 – 14:30    
Lasserre Bruno lasserre@unimol.it   9:30 – 11:30   9:30 – 11:30  
Lima Giuseppe lima@unimol.it 10:30 – 11:30 10:30 – 11:30 10:30 – 11:30 10:30 – 11:30  
Lopez Francesco lopez@unimol.it   15:00 – 18:00 15:00 – 18:00    
Loy Anna a.loy@unimol.it          
Lustrato Giuseppe lustrato@unimol.it   13:30 – 14:30 13:30 – 14:30    
Maiorano Giuseppe maior@unimol.it 11:30 -13:30   15:30 -18:00   11:30 -13:00
Maiuro Lucia maiuro@unimol.it          
Manchisi Angelo manchisi@unimol.it          
Marandola Danilo danilo.marandola@unimol.it          
Marconi Emanuele marconi@unimol.it   16:30 – 17:30* 15:00 – 16:30 15:00 – 16:30*  
Marino Stefano stefanomarino@unimol.it 15:30 – 17:30 9:30 – 12:30      
Mazzeo Alessandra alessandramazzeo@unimol.it   18:30 – 19:30   18:30 – 19:30  
Messia Maria Cristina messia@unimol.it 15:00 – 17:00       11:00 – 13:00
Miraglia Nicoletta miraglia@unimol.it     16:00 – 18:00 16:00 – 18:00  
Molino Bruno bruno.molino@unimol.it 13:00 – 16:00     13:00 – 16:00  
Monci Domenico domenico.monci@unimol.it          
Ottaviano Marco ottaviano@unimol.it   17:30 – 18:30 10:30 – 11:30    
Panfili Gianfranco panfili@unimol.it   17:00 – 18:30 17:00 – 18:30    
Pannella Gianfranco gianfranco.pannella@unmol.it          
Paventi Gianluca paventi@unimol.it 8:30 – 10:30 11:00 – 13:00   9:00 – 11:00  
Paura Bruno fobos@unimol.it          
Perrone Fabrizio fabrizio.perrone@unimol.it          
Pilla Fabio pilla@unimol.it 10:00 – 12:00        
Ranalli Giancarlo ranalli@unimol.it   14:00 – 15:00 14:00 – 16:00 9:00 – 10:00  
Rosskopf Carmen Maria rosskopf@unimol.it          
Rotundo Giuseppe rotundo@unimol.it 16:00 – 18:00 16:00 – 18:00   9:00 – 12:00  
Salimei Elisabetta salimei@unimol.it   17:30 – 19:00 17:30 – 19:00 9:00 – 10:00  
Salvatori Giancarlo salvator@unimol.it 15:00 – 16:00 15:00 – 16:00      
Sciarretta Andrea sciarretta@unimol.it 15:00 – 17:00     11:00 – 13:00  
Sorrentino Elena sorrentino@unimol.it   10:00 – 13:00   10:00 – 13:00  
Stanisci Angela stanisci@unimol.it     12:00 – 13:00 12:00 – 13:00  
Succi Mariantonietta succi@unimol.it 12:00 – 13:00     12:00 – 13:00  
Tamburro Manuela manuela.tamburro@unimol.it 9:00 – 10:00       9:00 – 10:00
Tognetti Roberto tognetti@unimol.it   14:30 – 17:30 14:30 – 17:30 9:30 – 12:30  
Trematerra Pasquale trema@unimol.it 10:00 – 11:00 10:00 – 11:00 10:00 – 11:00 10:00 – 11:00 10:00 – 11:00
Tremonte Patrizio tremonte@unimol.it          
Zullo Biagi Angelo biagi.zullo@unimol.it   10:30 – 12:30 11:30 – 13:30   10:30 – 12:30