Ricevimento Studenti

Docente e-mail Lunedì Martedì Mercoledì Giovedì Venerdì
Alvino Arturo alvino@unimol.it 11:30 – 13:30 11:30 – 13:30 11:30 – 13:30 11:30 – 13:30 11:30 – 13:30
Angelico Ruggero angelico@unimol.it 16:00 – 17:00     16:00 – 17:00  
Antonucci Serena serena.antonucci@unimol.it 15:00 – 17:00       11:00 – 13:00
Avino Pasquale avino@unimol.it   17:30 – 18:30 10:30 – 12:30 14:30 – 16:30  
Belliggiano Angelo belliggi@unimol.it 16:00 – 18:00   10:00 – 12:00    
Brugiapaglia Elisabetta e.brugiapaglia@unimol.it   12:00 – 14:00 11:30 – 13:30 11:30 – 13:30  
Brunetti Lucio brunetti@unimol.it     10:30 – 13:30 10:30 – 13:30  
Bruno Francesco francesco.bruno@unimol.it       13:00 – 15:00  
Casamassima Donato Vito casamassima.d@unimol.it          
Castoria Raffaello castoria@unimol.it     14:30 – 16:30    
Catalano Pasquale catalano@unimol.it     10:30 – 13:30; 15:00 – 19:00 9:30 – 13:30  
Cerrone Carmine carmine.cerrone@unimol.it          
Ciafardini Gino ciafardi@unimol.it     10:00 – 13:00 10:00 – 13:00  
Cialdea Donatella cialdea@unimol.it          
Cinelli Giuseppe cinelli@unimol.it          
Colombo Claudio Massimo colombo@unimol.it   15:00 – 17:00   15:00 – 17:00  
Coppola Raffaele coppola@unimol.it   10:30 – 12:30      
Cuomo Francesca francesca.cuomo@unimol.it   15:00 – 17:00   15:00 – 17:00  
D’Andrea Mariasilvia dandrea@unimol.it   16:00 – 18:00   16:00 – 18:00  
De Cristofaro Antonio decrist@unimol.it 15:30 – 17:30     11:30 – 13:30  
De Curtis Filippo decurtis@unimol.it 10:00 – 12:00 10:00 – 12:00 10:00 – 12:00 10:00 – 12:00 10:00 – 12:00
De Felice Vincenzo defelice@unimol.it 10:30 – 11:30   13:30 – 14:30    
De Leonardis Antonella antomac@unimol.it 10:00 – 12:00     10:00 – 12:00  
Delfine Sebastiano delfine@unimol.it   9:00 – 11:00 9:00 – 11:00    
Di Iorio Erika erika.diiorio@unimol.it 11:00 – 13:00 11:00 – 13:00 11:00 – 13:00 11:00 – 13:00  
Di Mario Carmine carmine.dimario@unimol.it         12:30 – 13:30
Di Martino Catello lello.dimartino@unimol.it   9:00 – 12:00   9:00 – 12:00  
Di Renzo Massimo massimo.direnzo@unimol.it         15:30 – 17:30
Fantasma Francesca fantasma@unimol.it   11:30 – 12:30      
Fratianni Alessandra fratianni@unimol.it       17:00 – 18:30  
Garfi’ Vittorio vittorio.garfi@unimol.it     14:00 – 15:00 8:30 – 9:30  
Giametta Ferruccio ferruccio.giametta@unimol.it     12:00 – 14:00 10:30 – 12:30  
Iaffaldano Nicolaia nicolaia@unimol.it 14:00 – 15:00 10:00 – 11:00 10:00 – 11:00 10:00 – 11:00  
Ianiri Giuseppe giuseppe.ianiri@unimol.it 14:30 – 16:30 14:30 – 16:30 14:30 – 16:30 14:30 – 16:30 14:30 – 16:30
Iannini Caterina iannini@unimol.it   16:30 – 18:30 14:30 – 16:30    
Ievoli Corrado ievoli@unimol.it   17:30 – 19:30 9:30 – 11:30    
Iorizzi Maria iorizzi@unimol.it          
Iorizzo Massimo iorizzo@unimol.it   9:00 – 11:00 9:00 – 11:00 9:00 – 11:00 9:00 – 11:00
La Fianza Giovanna lafianza@unimol.it 10:30 – 12:30   13:30 – 16:30    
Lasserre Bruno lasserre@unimol.it 9:30 – 11:30 9:30 – 11:30   9:30 – 11:30  
Lima Giuseppe lima@unimol.it 9:30 – 11:30   9:30 – 11:30 9:30 – 11:30  
Lopez Francesco lopez@unimol.it     15:00 – 18:00 15:30 – 17:30  
Lustrato Giuseppe lustrato@unimol.it 9:30 – 11:30: 9:30 – 11:30: 9:30 – 11:30:    
Maiorano Giuseppe maior@unimol.it   11:30 – 13:30     8:30:11:30
Maiuro Lucia maiuro@unimol.it     10:00 – 12:00 9:00 – 11:00  
Manchisi Angelo manchisi@unimol.it          
Marandola Danilo danilo.marandola@unimol.it          
Marchetti Marco marchettimarco@unimol.it     11:00 – 13:00 15:00 – 17:00  
Marconi Emanuele marconi@unimol.it   16:30 – 17:30 16:30 – 18:30    
Marino Davide dmarino@unimol.it   11:00 – 12:00     9:00 – 10:00
Marino Stefano stefanomarino@unimol.it   10:00 – 12:00 10:00 – 12:00    
Mazzeo Alessandra alessandramazzeo@unimol.it   18:30 – 19:30   18:30 – 19:30  
Messia Maria Cristina messia@unimol.it 14:30 – 16:30       11:30 – 13:30
Miraglia Nicoletta miraglia@unimol.it 16:00 – 18:30 16:00 – 18:30      
Monci Domenico domenico.monci@unimol.it     14:30 – 15:30    
Ottaviano Marco ottaviano@unimol.it     10:00 – 11:00    
Panfili Gianfranco panfili@unimol.it   17:00 – 19:00 17:00 – 19:00    
Pannella Gianfranco gianfranco.pannella@unimol.it 17:30 – 18:30   16:30 – 18:30    
Paura Bruno fobos@unimol.it          
Paventi Gianluca paventi@unimol.it 9:00 – 10:30 11:00 – 13:00   9:00 – 11:00  
Perrone Fabrizio fabrizio.perrone@unimol.it   14:00 – 15:00   14:00 – 15:00  
Pilla Fabio pilla@unimol.it 10:00 – 12:00     10:00 -12:00 10:00 -12:00
Ranalli Giancarlo ranalli@unimol.it 17:30 – 18:30 8:30 – 9:30   8:30 – 9:30  
Rosskopf Carmen Maria rosskopf@unimol.it   17:00 – 18:30   9:00 – 10:30  
Rotundo Giuseppe rotundo@unimol.it   9:00 – 13:00;
16:00 – 18:00
9:00 – 13:00;
16:00 – 18:00
9:00 – 13:00;
16:00 – 18:00
9:00 – 13:00;
16:00 – 18:00
Salimei Elisabetta salimei@unimol.it   13:00 – 14:30 17:00 – 19:00 13:00 – 14:30  
Salvatori Giancarlo salvator@unimol.it          
Santopuoli Giovanni giovanni.santopuoli@unimol.it   9:30 – 11:30 11:30 – 13:30    
Sciarretta Andrea sciarretta@unimol.it 15:00 – 17:00     11:00 – 13:00  
Senczuk Gabriele g.senczuk@unimol.it          
Sorrentino Elena sorrentino@unimol.it   16:30 – 18:30 9:00 – 11:00    
Stanisci Angela stanisci@unimol.it 12:30 – 13:30   12:30 – 13:30    
Succi Mariantonietta succi@unimol.it 12:00 -13:00        
Tamburro Manuela manuela.tamburro@unimol.it 9:00 – 11:00       9:00 – 11:00
Tavaniello Siria siria.tavaniello@unimol.it 11:00 – 13:00   15:00 – 18:00 11:00 – 13:00  
Tognetti Roberto tognetti@unimol.it   15:00 – 18:00 9:00 – 12:00 9:00 – 12:00  
Trematerra Pasquale trema@unimol.it 9:00 – 18:00 9:00 – 18:00 9:00 – 18:00 9:00 – 18:00 9:00 – 18:00
Tremonte Patrizio tremonte@unimol.it 15:00 – 17:00     15:00 – 17:00  
Zullo Biagi Angelo biagi.zullo@unimol.it 10:00 – 13:00       10:00 – 13:00